Analog GroupTechnical Recruiting Specialists: Analog, Power, and Motion Control

 

job openings

submit resume

ask the recruiter

why change now

contact us

about us

home

 

contact us

 

 

 

 

Address:

Analog Group Inc.
55 West St
Walpole, MA 02081

 

Phone:

(800) 770-7166

Fax:

(508) 850-5159

 

 

Inquiries:

info@analoggroup.com

 

 

 

 

For target geographic searches contact:

 

Silicon Valley

Matt McGuill

e: Matt@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X27

 

Northeast/Midatlantic

Lynne Corrigan

e: Lynne@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X29

 

Southwest/Midwest

Chris Catani

e: ChrisC@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X32

 

Pacific Northwest - Texas

Jan Mohondro

e: Jan@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X24

 

Analog/Mixed Signal/RF Specialist

Matt McGuill

e: Matt@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X27

 

Renewable Energy

Matt McGuill

e: Matt@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X27

 

Recruiting Specialist

Jason Stoddart

e: Jason@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X31

 

Recruiting Specialist

Marina LeBlanc

e: Marina@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X30

 

Office Manager

Ann Marie Uhlar

e: Annmarie@AnalogGroup.com

p: 800-770-7166 X23

 

 

 

go to: home | job openings | submit resume | ask the recruiter | contact us | about us | why change now | sitemap

Copyright 2003, Analog Group. All rights reserved.